Ansprechpartner


Hier finden Sie die richtigen Ansprechpartner für Ihre Anliegen

Geschäftsführender Heimleiter

Herr Ralf Steigleder

Telefon 06220-91542-10

E-Mail: r.steigleder@haus-am-brunnen.de

Geschäftsführerin

Frau Christine Stangl-Steigleder

Telefon 06220-91542-11

E-Mail: c.stangl@haus-am-brunnen.de

Pflegedienstleitung

Frau Marlen Kampa

Telefon 06220-91542-12

E-Mail: pdl@haus-am-brunnen.de

Sozialdienst

Frau Vera Ruf

Telefon 06220-91542-14

E-Mail: vera.ruf@haus-am-brunnen.de

Verwaltung

Frau Doris Kuntze

Telefon 06220-91542-13

E-Mail: doris.kuntze@haus-am-brunnen.de

Hauswirtschaftsleitung

Frau Liane Sachse-Pap

Telefon 06220-91542-18

E-Mail: liane.sachse-pap@haus-am-brunnen.de

Haustechnik

Herr Sascha Berbner

Telefon 06220-91542-19

E-Mail: sascha.berbner@haus-am-brunnen.de

Soziale Betreuung

Frau Marion Klein

Frau Johanna Herre

Frau Christine Seip

Frau Maryam Alizadeh

Telefon 06220-91542-267

E-Mail: beschaeftigung@haus-am-brunnen.de